call us today

(800) 4-LEGION

inner banner

Made In The USA SINCE 1946
Quotations George Kottakis gkottakis@legionlighting.com
  Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
  Jill Bellovin jill@legionlighting.com
Engineering/Tech Support Wayne Cowell wcowell@legionlighting.com
Field Service Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
  George Kottakis gkottakis@legionlighting.com
Order Status  Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
  Jill Bellovin jill@legionlighting.com
  George Kottakis gkottakis@legionlighting.com
Shipping Angel Hernandez ahernandez@legionlighting.com
Warranty Questions Jill Bellovin jill@legionlighting.com
RMA's Jill Bellovin jill@legionlighting.com
Freight Claims Jill Bellovin jill@legionlighting.com
Commissions Patricia Bird pbird@legionlighting.com
Accounting AR/AP Gia Carla Rodriguez grodriguez@legionlighting.com
Marketing George Kottakis gkottakis@legionlighting.com
National Sales George Kottakis gkottakis@legionlighting.com
Mfg. / Purchasing Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
Corporate Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
 
 

Legion Lighting Company, Inc.®
221 Glenmore Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Phone: 718-498-1770 Fax: 718-498-0128
Toll-free: 1-800-4-LEGION
e-mail: sales@legionlighting.com

  • OUR Products

    Leading Manufacturer and Designer of Architecturally Engineered Energy Efficient Commercial Lighting Equipment.

    READ MORE
  • OUR capabilites

    Lighting Solutions With Proven Performance┬«  Made In The USA Since 1946.

    READ MORE
  • OUR resources

    Find Helpful Information In Our Resources Section.

    READ MORE