Corporate Michael Bellovin mbellovin@legionlighting.com
Accounting AR / AP Gia Carla Rodriguez grodriguez@legionlighting.com

Quotations

Evan Bellovin

ebellovin@legionlighting.com

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

Dennis Sanford

dsanford@legionlighting.com

Order Status

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

Dennis Sanford

dsanford@legionlighting.com

Shipping

Angel Hernandez

Ahernandez@legionlighting.com

Freight Claims

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

Defective Ballasts

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

RMA's

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

Commissions

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

Literature

Patricia Bird

pbird@legionlighting.com

  Carmen Troche ctroche@legionlighting.com
Engineering/Tech Support      Wayne Cowell wcowell@legionlighting.com

Lighting Layouts

Dennis Sanford

dsanford@legionlighting.com

Field Service

Evan Bellovin

ebellovin@legionlighting.com

Mfg. / Purchasing

Michael Bellovin

mbellovin@legionlighting.com

Sales

Evan Bellovin

ebellovin@legionlighting.com

National Sales Manager Glenn Bellovin gbellovin@legionlighting.com
     

To locate your Local Sales Representative CLICK HERE

 

| Home | Our Company | Our Capabilities | Our Products | What's New? | Cuts and Photometrics | Legion Catalog | Contacts | Sales Representatives |

Legion Lighting Company, Inc.®
221 Glenmore Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Phone: 718-498-1770 Fax: 718-498-0128 Toll Free: 800-4-LEGION
e-mail: sales@legionlighting.com

© copyright 2000-2002 Legion Lighting Company, Inc.® All rights reserved.
International copyright secured.

website created and maintained by citilinks web design and development